Watch out – I’m getting serious

Posted on January 2, 2010

8


Seriously.  I plan to post my Goals for 2010 soon, one of those Goals being to get SERIOUS about writing.  In the spirit of that Goal, I’ve added a couple of tabs at the top of the blog so you can more easily access some of my posts.  [See ’em up there?  Aren’t they purty serious looking?]  Specifically:

  • If you’re ready to get serious yourself and just need some ideas and guidance to get going on finding your calling or making a change, check out my ‘How To‘ tab.  It’s got ideas on getting started, information on setting goals and evaluating your progress.
  • If you like reading stories that stretch your brain or stories about people who’ve found their sweet spot, check out my ‘Get Inspired‘ tab.  I’ve collected stories from newspapers and around the web about people doing things that challenge notions of what’s possible.

I hope these changes make the site more useful to you, but if you have any comments or requests or suggestions about the way things are or how they could be better, please let me know in the comments or via email (ami DOT kim100 AT gmail DOT com – make sure to substitute a ‘.’ for the DOT and a ‘@’ for the AT and note that that’s the number 100 after kim).  Love to get your feedback!

Ami

Posted in: Uncategorized